TRADE HIM ALREADY

I agree with the Jays’ blog roll. Vernon Wells needs to be traded already!

See what I did there?

Haven’t blogged in awhile.  Thought I’d come back to it because I am seriously procrastinating about something.  Anything to take my mind off the pressing tasks that demand my time and attention.

The holidays are coming.  Here’s some advice: avoid seeing the movie The Road.  Read the book instead (Cormac McCarthy’s pulitzer prize winning effort) and do it immediately.  It will take you about 4 1/2 hours to read and you will be haunted for months afterward.   Then immediately read No Country For Old Men, also a McCarthy effort. It’s amazing.  It’s Better than Ezra … if you will.

There.  That’s my mini-Keith Law impression.

0 Responses to “TRADE HIM ALREADY”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment